You are here


CAC Institutional Clients

Alabama Appleseed Center for Law & Justice
American Judicature Society
American Planning Association
APA California
Chicago Appleseed
Chicago Council of Lawyers
Colorado Judicial Institute
Common Cause
Democracy North Carolina
Fund for Modern Courts
Illinois Campaign for Political Reform
Institute for the Advancement of the American Legal System
International City/Country Management Association
International Municipal Lawyers Association
Justice at Stake
Justice for All
League of Women Voters of the United States
League of Women Voters of Michigan
League of Women Voters of Wisconsin Education Fund
Massachusetts Appleseed Center for Law & Justice
Michigan Campaign Finance Network
Missourians for Fair and Impartial Courts
National Ad Hoc Advisory Committee on Judicial Campaign Conduct
National Association of Counties
National Conference of State Legislatures
National League of Cities
NC Center for Voter Education
Ohio Citizen Action
Pennsylvanians for Modern Courts
Texans for Public Justice
U.S. Conference of Mayors
Washington Appellate Lawyers Association
Washington Appleseed
Western Center on Law and Poverty
Wisconsin Democracy Campaign

CAC Individual Clients

Prof. Bruce Ackerman (Yale Law School)
Prof. Richard L. Aynes (University of Akron Law School)
Prof. Jack M. Balkin (Yale Law School)
Prof. Randy E. Barnett (Georgetown University Law Center)
Prof. Steven G. Calabresi (Northwestern University)
Prof. Guy-Uriel Charles (Duke University School of Law) 
Prof. Gabriel J. Chin (University of California Davis School of Law)
Prof. Michael Kent Curtis (Wake Forest University Law School)
Prof. Luis Fuentes-Rohwer (Indiana University School of Law at Bloomington)
Prof. Michael A. Lawrence (Michigan State University College of Law)
Prof. Lawrence Lessig (Harvard Law School)
Prof. Jack N. Rakove (Stanford University)
Prof. Jamelle Sharpe (University of Illinois College of Law)
Prof. Zephyr Teachout (Fordham University School of Law)
Prof. Franita Tolson (Florida State University College of Law)
Prof. William Van Alstyne (William and Mary Law School)
Prof. Adam Winkler (UCLA School of Law)

More than 500 State Legislators from all 50 states, Washington, D.C., and Puerto Rico